Proxy.Roxy.Blog

archives

links
American Elf
Astronomy Picture
B-may
Boing Boing
Brokentype
Cruel Site of the Day
Exploding Dog
Fish Bicycle
Hypnagogica
In Passing
Loobylu
Mighty Girl
Oblivio
Pixel Surgeon
Que Sera Sera
U.T.P.

Sunday, November 30
Should have been working...

posted by Roxy 12:12
Saturday, November 29
It's like, the cutest house, ever!

posted by Roxy 01:58
Thursday, November 27
Happy holiday!!

posted by Roxy 10:41
Wednesday, November 26
Still bugs me just now.

posted by Roxy 02:53
Tuesday, November 25
Yep. For good.

posted by Roxy 01:20
Monday, November 24
January 7, 2004.

posted by Roxy 00:11
Sunday, November 23
I couldn't draw today.

posted by Roxy 00:32
Saturday, November 22
Thank you for submitting your work to Factor 5. Regretfully, we are unable to match you with a position at the company at this time.

posted by Roxy 01:39
Friday, November 21

posted by Roxy 00:01
Thursday, November 20
Outside my window...

posted by Roxy 01:22
Wednesday, November 19
Hey talk to me.

posted by Roxy 00:09
Remember PICAs?

posted by Roxy 00:08
Tuesday, November 18
It looked better in the fitting room!

posted by Roxy 00:10
Monday, November 17
Things I learned today:
1. It's totally dangerous to drive on 880 while listening to
"Says You!"
2. It's even more dangerous to play Time Crisis II in D&B while wearing the sexy heels.

posted by Roxy 01:29
Sunday, November 16

posted by Roxy 10:32
Saturday, November 15
"That's ok. I'm in no hurry." A cute story by a talented classmate.

posted by Roxy 12:57
I know it's not healthy, but I want this for Xmas.

posted by Roxy 10:39
Friday, November 14
Another walk cycle on the way...

posted by Roxy 00:14
Thursday, November 13
Animation links:
Spiraloid, Articulation, Game Animation, HDRI, Walk Cycle, Pepeland, and Nurbs Modeling.

posted by Roxy 09:26
Another guest strip from Kate!

posted by Roxy 09:24
Wednesday, November 12

posted by Roxy 00:29
Tuesday, November 11
Jazz, snow, and strawberry champagne.

posted by Roxy 09:31
Friday, November 7
I am heading to Chicago.

posted by Roxy 00:04
Thursday, November 6
More!


(Thanks Ryan.)

posted by Roxy 01:31
Wednesday, November 5
Roxy's featured here too! (Thanks Mo.)

posted by Roxy 08:56
Am super sleepy...

posted by Roxy 00:03
And here's me with my apple martini!

posted by Roxy 00:03
Tuesday, November 4
Am sleepy...

posted by Roxy 08:48
Monday, November 3
And, Roxy's cameo!!! (Yep yep, the New York trip :-)

posted by Roxy 00:04
It's freezing in here.

posted by Roxy 00:03
Sunday, November 2
Now back to work.

posted by Roxy 13:17
Saturday, November 1
Nothing's mine. Not even the purse!!

posted by Roxy 16:52
It's funny how they have no faith in me at all.

posted by Roxy 10:07