Proxy.Roxy.Blog

archives

links
American Elf
Astronomy Picture
Best of Craigs List
B-may
Boing Boing
Boring 3d
Brokentype
Cruel Site of the Day
Exploding Dog
Fish Bicycle
How Stuff Works
Hypnagogica
In Passing
Loobylu
Mighty Girl
Oblivio
Time and Time Again
U.T.P.

Wednesday, March 31
My cube. 2 of 4.

posted by Roxy 00:18
My cube. 1 of 4.

posted by Roxy 00:17
Tuesday, March 30
The Trunk Monkey.

posted by Roxy 23:56
It hasn't been a productive day at all.

posted by Roxy 23:33
Monday, March 29
It's a beautiful morning.

posted by Roxy 08:58
Sunday, March 28
I am so tired.

posted by Roxy 09:37
Saturday, March 27
This is definitely pork bun kind of weather.

posted by Roxy 14:55
Friday, March 26
I miss Target.

posted by Roxy 08:59
Thursday, March 25
Tea in the morning.

posted by Roxy 08:56
Wednesday, March 24
Mix 1/2 oz of spring and 3 oz of winter. Top with a dash of sunshine.


posted by Roxy 09:07
Tuesday, March 23
This is simply awesome!

posted by Roxy 08:43
Monday, March 22
Monday again.

posted by Roxy 08:43
Sunday, March 21
Things are getting a little out of hand here, and I am worried.

posted by Roxy 15:27
Friday, March 19
At last I joined a new gym.

posted by Roxy 08:51
Pigs are going to Danville International Children Film Festival this time!

posted by Roxy 08:50
Thursday, March 18
They've been working me hard, but I am still enjoying it.

posted by Roxy 08:37
Wednesday, March 17
Adventure of the great pink coat.

posted by Roxy 08:57
Tuesday, March 16
I thought it's spring already.

posted by Roxy 08:40
Monday, March 15
Monday: p/ cloudy.

posted by Roxy 08:39
Sunday, March 14
You don't understand: corn dogs are much tastier here.

posted by Roxy 02:04
Friday, March 12
I feel bad every time. But I guess that's how it goes.

posted by Roxy 00:15
Thursday, March 11
The Muffin Tree.

posted by Roxy 00:51
Wheeeeee.

posted by Roxy 00:48
Wednesday, March 10
There is this pet shop on my way home. Last night when I passed by I saw a little white fluffy dog humping another. Both wearing tutus.


posted by Roxy 09:06
Tuesday, March 9
I don't particularly like roses. But getting one and walking home with it made me happy.

posted by Roxy 08:14
Monday, March 8
I know it rained too much, but this city rocks.

posted by Roxy 00:47
Saturday, March 6
Friday night is always smoky.


posted by Roxy 11:29
Friday, March 5
Healthy happy me.

posted by Roxy 00:06
Believe me, this is real funny :D

posted by Roxy 00:04
Thursday, March 4
Feeling good!


posted by Roxy 08:32
Wednesday, March 3
And I am getting much better now.

posted by Roxy 08:48
Tuesday, March 2
It's been a month.

posted by Roxy 08:29
Monday, March 1
Sigh.

posted by Roxy 08:43